Sports Broadcast Schedule/Scores

All games broadcast on waynedailynews.com under KTCH or KCTY link.

  • 15 minute pregame for high school games
  • 30 minute pregame for college games

Friday, October 19:

Bishop Neumann defeated Wayne, 42-8

Wakefield defeated Wisner-Pilger, 50-8

Emerson-Hubbard defeated Clarkson/Leigh, 22-20
Hartington Cedar Catholic defeated Stanton, 36-8

Laurel-Concord-Coleridge defeated Elkhorn Valley, 74-20
West Point-Beemer defeated Logan View/Scribner-Snyder (LVSS), 40-26
Norfolk defeated Omaha Benson, 59-12
Pierce defeated Boone Central/Newman Grove, 49-7
Norfolk Catholic defeated Ponca, 49-28
Guardian Angels Central Catholic defeated Winnebago, 36-0
Wynot defeated Allen, 42-38

Saturday, October 20:

Wayne State College at Minot State at 1 p.m. – Big Red Country 104.9

 

Thursday, October 25:

D1/D1 Playoff Football: TBA

 

Friday, October 26:

A-C2 Playoff Football: TBA

 

Saturday, October 27:

Minnesota State-Mankato at Wayne State College at 1 p.m. – 104.9 FM

 

Monday, October 29 – Tuesday, October 30:

Subdistrict Wayne Volleyball: TBA

 

Wednesday, October 31:

D1/D2 Playoff Football: TBA

 

Friday, November 2:

A-C2 Playoff Football: TBA

 

Saturday, November 3:

Wayne State College at Upper Iowa at 12:05 p.m. – TBA

District Volleyball: TBA

 

Tuesday, November 6:

D1/D2 Playoff Football: TBA

 

Friday, November 9:

A-C2 Playoff Football: TBA

 

Saturday, November 10:

Wayne State College at Sioux Falls at 1 p.m. – TBA

Nebraska-Kearney at WSC women’s basketball at 5:30 p.m. – TBA

 

Monday, November 12:

D1/D2 Playoff Football: TBA

 

Monday, November 19:

D2/D1/A State Championship Football: TBA

 

Tuesday, November 20:

C2/C1/B State Championship Football: TBA

 

Tuesday, November 27:

Nebraska-Kearney at Wayne State College men’s basketball at 7 p.m. – TBA

 

Saturday, December 1:

WSC women’s and men’s basketball at Augustana – TBA