Husker Radio Broadcast Schedule

2019 Nebraska Baseball Broadcast Schedule on The New 94Rock:
[Times are pre-game coverage w/ the Huskers Sports Network]

Friday, March 22 vs. Michigan St. [Time: 6:04 p.m.]

Saturday, March 23 vs. Michigan St. [Time: 1:30 p.m.]

Sunday, March 24 vs. Michigan St. [Time: 12:30 p.m.]

Tuesday, March 26 at Creighton [Time: 6:04 p.m.]

Saturday, March 30 at Minnesota [Time: 12:30 p.m.]

Sunday, March 31 at Minnesota [Time: 12:30 p.m.]

Tuesday, April 2 at Kansas St. [Time: 5:30 p.m.]

Friday, April 5 vs. Purdue [Time: 6:04 p.m.]

Saturday, April 6 vs. Purdue [Time: 1:30 p.m.]

Sunday, April 7 vs. Purdue [Time: 11:30 a.m.]

Tuesday, April 9 vs. Creighton [Time: 6:04 p.m.]

Friday, April 12 at Penn St [Time: 5:00 p.m.]