NCN and Ol Red Crew

Mike Flood, Owner mike@newschannelnebraska.com
Brad Achtemeier, GM brad@newschannelnebraska.com
Dave Niedfeldt, Prog. Director for NCN daven@newschannelnebraska.com
Doug Kennedy, News Director doug@newschannelnebraska.com
Bryan Cook, Sports Director bryan@newschannelnebraska.com
Tyler Bursovsky, Promotions tyler@newschannelnebraska.com
Elise Waller, NCN 21 elise@newschannelnebraska.com
Michael J, On-Air michaelj@olred995.com
Jay Hannah, NCN 21 jay@newschannelnebraska.com
Christina Weidner, NCN 21 cweidner@newschannelnebraska.com
Kristin Inderlied, Business Manager kristin@newschannelnebraska.com
Sheila Moore, Sales Manager sheila@newschannelnebraska.com
Kelly Huls, Sales kelly@newschannelnebraska.com
Brent Erickson, Sales brent@newschannelnebraska.com
Capri Cutchin, Sales capri@newschannelnebraska.com
Brian Simpson, Sales brian@newschannelnebraska.com
Kyle Knoche, Sales kyle@newschannelnebraska.com
Randy Bauer, Program Director for Ol Red randy@olred995.com
Trevor Steinmeyer, Production/ Web trevor@olred995.com
Andrew Lacy, News and Sports andrew@olred995.com
Amber Arner, Business Manager amber@olred995.com
Nichole Scholl, Promotions nichole@olred995.com
Bob Wellsandt, Sales bob@olred995.com
Marion Blary, Sales marion@olred995.com