KWBE and Ol Red Crew

Mike Flood, Owner mike@newschannelnebraska.com
Andy Ruback, CEO Aruback@newschannelnebraska.com
Brad Achtemeier, GM brad@newschannelnebraska.com
Dave Niedfeldt, KWBE Prog. Director daven@newschannelnebraska.com
Doug Kennedy, News Director doug@newschannelnebraska.com
Tyler Bursovsky, NCN TV Director tyler@newschannelnebraska.com
 Bryan Cook, Sports Director bryan@newschannelnebraska.com
Michael J, On-Air michaelj@olred995.com
Trevor Steinmeyer, Production/ Web  trevor@olred995.com
Randy Bauer, Ol Red Prog. Director randy@olred995.com
Kristin Inderlied, Business Manager kristin@newschannelnebraska.com
Nichole Scholl, Promotions nichole@olred995.com
Kelly Huls, Sales kelly@newschannelnebraska.com
Brent Erickson, Sales brent@newschannelnebraska.com
Marion Blary, Sales marion@olred995.com
Kyle Knoche, Sales kyle@newschannelnebraska.com
 Marion Blary, Sales  marion@olred995.com
 Bob Wellsandt, Sales  bob@olred995.com
 Eric Johnson, Sales ejohnson@newschannelnebraska.com
Hannah Elliot, Business office hannah@olred995.com
 Doenne Brown, On Air, PSA  dbrown@olred995.com